Invigorating Massage Sandal Beige

$75.99
Or 4 payments of $19.00 with Afterpay
Invigorating Massage Sandal Beige is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_IMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-nz
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 316ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of invigorating sandals featuring hundreds of flexible nodules that massage your reflex zones with every step, promoting good health and wellbeing for your whole body.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: IMS-BEIGE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$75.99
Or 4 payments of $19.00 with Afterpay

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Flexible nodules are designed to massage, invigorating feet and body.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Invigorating Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, very comfortable and true to size - would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! These were bought for my sister after she became obsessed with mine and would wear them every time she came over!! So so comfy and feel so good after standing on my feet all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check the sizing and size up These sandals run a little small. I chose my perfect size but needed to size up. I returned the incorrect size at my own cost and repurchased a size up also at my own postage cost. If there was more accurate sizing information this could have been avoided. I’m a size 38. I purchased size 37-38 and repurchased Size 38-39
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feet in heaven These masseur shoes are fabulous! Great fit, comfortable and of course a great massager!! Glad they are back in my life
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product Order arrived very quickly - I accidentally ordered the wrong size and it was so quick and easy to exchange. New pair arrived just as quickly and they are perfect! 5 star customer service and product quality. Thank you ☺️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had two pairs The nobdules came away and was left with a big gap so they were put in the bin both pairs
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite! Being in Melbourne lockdown I was heartbroken when my last pair finally broke (I'd had them for a long time). Jumped online and this pair arrived within days, very impressed. My feet are happy again.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved Quality & Great Comfort Honesty the most comfortable sandals / slip-ons I've ever worn. So much better than Birkenstocks. These are the real deal and I absolutely love them, as when you take them off you really notice how good your feet actually feel.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait to wear them after work Easy to wear in. Stay in position. Strap as are comfortable. Well packaged.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely comfortable There is nothing like having a long day on your feet and coming home to Maseurs.They are exceptionally ultra comfortable and Are my go to shoe when I,m not working.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly how I remember them! So good, took a week to wear in with socks on but now I can’t live without.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet have never felt better! I bought these sandals a little over 2 months ago and my feet and legs have never felt better! I didn’t realise how sore they were until I started wearing these.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality manufacturing These were a quality product in the long distant past. Now days the projections on the top of the sandals start to break off within days.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and stylish!! The 90s are back baby!! Totally in love with these amazing sandals. These are so comfy and look effortlessly chic. Everyone needs a pair!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur just for your tied feet! A great massaging sandal that gently acts when you are busy walking about!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable Takes some time for your feet to get used too but once they are you won't want to take them off
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this sandal for my wife about a month ago and she is loving it. Perfect to wear after a long day at work.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Love it. These shoes are a comfy blast-from-the-past. Definite recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have bad circulation and wanted to try these while we were stuck inside during COVID-19 restrictions. They’re comfortable and definitely make my feet warm while walking around the house.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home comfort Love wearing these around the house and while typing on my laptop in 'iso'! Great for the feet and my posture.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm and - honestly - invigorating as advertised! I bought these to replace my old Adidas slides with nodules. So far, the maseur slippers have been far superior. When I put them on, the instant relief of that "good pain" (not really pain!) felt so invigorating. Honestly, I felt energised! The neutral colour also makes them nice and understated - I'm over flashy branding! - and I'm thinking of getting the black ones too. The adjustable strap hides my bunions and keeps the slipper super comfy. My ONLY low-key issue (reduce by a quarter of a star? Haha) might be that the sizing seems slightly off. I am size 7 and bought the size 5 slipper as advised. However, I feel this is the perfect fit yet the box seems to say that you could also wear this is you're a size 8. I can't imagine that to be the case! (See my photo.) Looking forward to seeing how long they last me!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought these sandals as my feet constantly felt like they needed stretching. These sandals have given my feet the relief they needed - thank you !
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good reflexology sandals. Been looking for these sandals for the last few years, ever since my earlier pair needed to be dumped.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sandals Purchased just over a month ago. I had a pair of these sandals for years, and I mean years. Finally found them on the internet and I am absolutely stoked to be able to have comfort and relief for my feet and legs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Cannot believe shops are no longer stocking these great sandals. Their loss, thanks online shopping.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Fast delivery. Great for invigorating tired feet. Great value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart after 5 weeks. I've had these for 5 weeks but didn't wear them regularly at first as I was getting used to them so usage has been limited. The nodules are now coming off, the samples will soon become unwearable. It's such a shame as I've come back these after many years. Quality has gone to the pack.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nodules falling off after four weeks wear Why are all the nodules falling off. Making them very uncomfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating Heaven on my feet - thank god I found them at Pharmacy Online
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I purchased these sandals over a month ago and my feet have thanked me every day. They are so versatile and comfortable. I won't wear anything else!
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_IMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-nz
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product