Invigorating Massage Sandal Black

$75.99
Or 4 payments of $19.00 with Afterpay
Invigorating Massage Sandal Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_IMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-nz
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 315ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of invigorating sandals featuring hundreds of flexible nodules that massage your reflex zones with every step, promoting good health and wellbeing for your whole body.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: IMS-BLACK

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$75.99
Or 4 payments of $19.00 with Afterpay

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Flexible nodules are designed to massage, invigorating feet and body.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Invigorating Massage Sandals are available in Beige (size 4-10). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love maseurs Their doing really good, but we'll see the last pair I got from here the sole fell of the left one in about 10 months
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the feet all year I'm now on my third pair of these and they are the best. Not only do they provide some foot massage but they let the feet breath, so good on cold mornings when you might want to wear socks but don't want soggy feet and the problems that can cause. Also these saddles are very durable. Yes, I've worn out a few pairs but that's after a decade of daily wear. Sure there's cheaper but amortize the cost over 10 years and for the benefits they bring it's money very well spent.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love. So good. However a touch to narrow for my food. And don't love the straps, they feel a bit insecure and I wonder how long the velcro will last. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection, fast delivery I bought some masseur sandels, my old ones were breaking up. Found them, ordered and before I realised were here. Great service, will use again
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back on black So much better in total black colour than the tan. Easier to wear in and out of the house
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as ever I haven’t bought masseurs in years, but having worn them a lot (almost 20 years ago when I played a lot of netball) these are still as good as ever. Some adjustments to the design have been well received - including the wider Velcro foot strap. Ordering was easy and they arrived within the week. Very happy little soles again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme comfort I bought a pair of massage sandals for myself and my husband and we wear them everyday. They are extremely comfortable and prevent tired sore feet on hard surface floors.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel great! These are so comfortable. It relieves stress and backache after a long week at work constantly standing. Do you feet a favour and purchase a pair.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My feet feel great These shoes are the best massage ever. I’ve been wearing them non stop.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So supportive; I'm sure they improve my posture. I bought these coming into winter and I wear them with socks around the house. Very comfortable and easy to take on and off. In summer I will simply adjust the strap.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small make Bought these as a gift for my partner but quite a small make very stiff material. Will take a fair while to break them in without hurting the feet.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating Used to live in my maseur sandals many moons ago but lost contact. But thankfully I have rediscovered them and post foot surgery the massaging effect is brilliant. Happy Feet, Happy Customer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wear out too quick I'm a regular wearer of the invigorating sandal but the problem with them is the nodules fall off after a short time. A pair lasts me 6 weeks to 3 months max. The soles look untouched in this time but about a quarter of the nodules are gone
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooooo relaxing I purchased these in hope of soothing my feet, I was not disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I brought these sandals a month or so ago have worn these to death so comfortable and give your feet a great massage
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived on time and was exactly as ordered After purchasing on line I received my product very quickly and it was exactly what was ordered. Well packed and presented
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur invigorating sandals last for years. I've been wearing Maseur invigorating sandals around the house for over 10 years. After the initial period of wearing them in I now find that they're extremely comfortable. I expect the same from the new pair I bought.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and love it! So invigorating for your feet and I honestly feel better all over!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality About this a month ago for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The quality was outstanding and it was sent very quickly.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old favourite! I originally wore these as a teenager in the 90’s and loved them, everyone did. I’ve recently purchased another pair and still love them just as much as my originals.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy foot massage My son loves wearing his sandals and getting a foot massage at the same time. Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sandals Replaced well worn sandals ( same brand ) with the new version. The product is strong and will last for years
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them but should’ve gone up a size Absolutely love these shoes, extremely comfortable. I ordered my correct size based on the sizing chart but they look a little small. Still fit perfectly, just don’t have that ‘overhang’. I’ll definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo nice! After wearing Masuer sandals in my teenage years I went back to them due to achy joints. Fantastic! Feel great when worn in.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! My feet are craving these shoes. Absolutely love wearing them. As a nurse my feet ache and these are the perfect remedy after a hard days work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Great and Comfy I've had these for a month or so and I love them they are really doing my feet well thankyou. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These shoes are so good for my feet, posture and back. I love how they massage the soreness away.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Masssage Sandels After changing sizes which I missed ordering I have found the sandels very helpful and taking a bit of use, but all is well now and I am happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Can't get enough of these shoes! So comfortable and easy to slide on and off!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable The typical and expected pain at the start but now so comfy. Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_IMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-nz
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product