Invigorating Massage Sandal Black

$75.99
Or 4 payments of $19.00 with Afterpay
Invigorating Massage Sandal Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_147
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_IMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-nz
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of invigorating sandals featuring hundreds of flexible nodules that massage your reflex zones with every step, promoting good health and wellbeing for your whole body.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: IMS-BLACK

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$75.99
Or 4 payments of $19.00 with Afterpay

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Flexible nodules are designed to massage, invigorating feet and body.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Invigorating Massage Sandals are available in Beige (size 4-10). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur love them still Slightly small fit. But awesome feeling on feet when slip on after long day on feet! Would have preferred to be able to get them in store though!!!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! Bought 5 pairs of sandals, two for my parents, two for my parents in-law and one for myself. My parents all love the sandals and give me lots of good comments.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them ASAP My husband suffers from his feet getting tight and these have really relieved the pressure in his feet and also has help with his feet getting hot at night.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masseur sandals This is not my first pair! So great for my tired legs and feet. I love them
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Fast delivery.Fabulous quality Great, As Described. Will buy again. Great Christmas gifts. Get in quick.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality + comfort Came through in less than 2 weeks :) Yet again amazing quality and comfort <3
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Sandal I have been using these Sandals for nearly 40 years they are fantastic
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet Totally love them, my feet are on cloud 9 treat yourself to A1 .......
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandals Fantastic sandals once you get used to wearing them. Just took a long time to get them due to much slower service with Covid!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality as always Had a pair 20 years ago and was worried if they will be the same quality today. New pair are exactly as I remember them - great make and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Invigorating Sandals This product is fantastic. It relieves my tired feet, helps with my circulation problems, & just feels great. When I first tried them I had to wear them for a short time for a few days til my feet were used to the nodules. Now I wear them every day. I’d highly recommend them. Give them a try.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's true its like having your feet massaged I forgot how much I liked these sandals when i first purchased a pair probably 20 plus years ago. They take a few wears to get used to them but they do wonders for your feet. I'm normally a US 12 but the size 11 fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I had a pair of these many years ago and loved them. Years older and my feet and I are back loving these again. At the end of a long day they are like heaven on your feet.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur eases the pain of plantar fasciitis I have plantar fasciitis and my Maseur invigorating sandals help ease the pain. As always follow the instructions as even when you’re used to wearing them each new pair need ‘breaking in’.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing relief! I bought my pair over 12 months ago now and I love them. I have had surgery due to chronic plantar fascia and these slides have been a god send with recovery and beyond. I wear them daily around home and I cannot wait to put them on after a long day on my feet as a PE teacher. I could not live without them!!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Exceptional product and quality service we will definitely be returning customers in the future
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect! I had a pair of maseur sandals in the late 1980's and these are as good as I remember them to be.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I am a massage therapist with plantar fasciitis. I have started wearing these while working and I have noticed a difference already. My feet don't feel as sore and neither do my legs and hips. So far I am very happy!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Maseur Sandals - new fave shoe! Amazing!! I have been living in sandals and rotating between Birkenstock’s and a fair of cheap strappy ones for a long time - I purchased these after having friends and family rave about them and am not disappointed. Super comfy (does take getting used to - honestly living in them with socks on while it’s still cold out) and a cute sandal too; looks just like any other pair of nice slides/sandals with extra comfort
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes! Amazing. Life changing shoes. They feel so good, they don’t look chunky and really help with supporting your entire body. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum made me buy it My mum used to wear these when I was a kid and raved about how comfortable they were. As an adult now myself I decided to get a pair and they are the most comfortable thing I have ever put on my foot. I will never wear any other kind of thongs or sandals for casual wear again!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Quite harsh to begin, but feet acclimatise quickly. Start with socks before bare foot.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally therapeutic As a reflexologist / massage therapist I have been wearing masseur sandals since the '90s. they kept my energy level up throughout long days at work. Now in my late sixties, still working with worn out hips and back, I wear masseur sandals most of the time. They really help circulation and keep me aligned. thank you.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sandals I have always loved the masseur sandals. I have been wearing them for over 40yrs and recommended to everyone.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masuers Speedie shipment, Super comfortable, just like i remember, no need to wear in
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet are so happy I love these shoes so much. I literally go ‘aaaah’ every time I put them on. My feet are so happy
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love how these feel! Just the right amount of manipulation, easy to walk in. I love them.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school Sandals ... now a New Skool Favourite A soothing way to relieve my feet at the end of a long day standing... with socks have become my winter slippers
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever The most comfortable shoes and arrived within three days. My dad wore these in the 90's and I love them so much
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've found these are great for me. Wearing these for years, seem to help my lower back. This was a replacement, last pair lasted several years.
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_147
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_IMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-nz
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product